Package Jamie

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Author reading - Choose from one of the 3 Sophie Says books (I Can I Will, It's Okay Not To Be Okay, Be Proud Of Who You Are). Q&A session/theme discussion with the children after the book reading. A book signing is available on request if the school has bought the books. All 3 Sophie Says books for your classroom to keep. Free access to our Sophie Says Feelings Session, including full teacher guidelines, accompanying slides and resources, worksheets and display resources. 1 copy per child of the Sophie Says activity and colouring book to take home. Access to our Safe Corner - This full lesson plan with activities included provides all the resources for you to create your own safe corner at school in your classroom.

Making life’s most important lessons fun to learn…

Whether you’re a parent looking for a book that will both delight your child and help you navigate some of the trickier conversations around topics such as mental health, a teacher/educator trying to find useful resources or a conscious gift-giver, we’ve got something for everyone here.

Sophie Says…

Opens up tricky conversations around mental health and gender

Powers self-belief and helps children feel like they can achieve their dreams

Drives inclusion, empathy and understanding for people from all walks of life

Our mission